Board of Trustees

Ben Allomes
Dave Byrne - Staff Reprentative
Duncan Baker
Ellen Bartlett - Board Chair
Grace Carman - Student Representative
Shane Hoggard
Nathan Stewart - Principal
John Turkington

The Board is supported by Fay Cumming (Board Secretary) and Leon Dale (Executive Manager).

Board meetings are generally held on the last Wednesday of each school month. To contact the Board Chairperson e-mail [email protected]         

Statement of Variance 2024  

Financial Statement 2023

The Plan 2024