Principal and Senior Management

Roger MenziesPrincipal: Martin O'Grady
Principal's P.A: Fay Cumming
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 706)
Email: principals.pa@feildinghigh.school.nz
Nathan StewartDeputy Principal: Nathan Stewart
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 704)
Email: nstewart@feildinghigh.school.nz
Assistant Principal: Mike Paterson
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 709)
Email: mpaterson@feildinghigh.school.nz
Jill SkinnerAssistant Principal: Jill Skinner
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 777)
Email: jskinner@feildinghigh.school.nz
Cecile ElleryAssistant Principal: Cecile Ellery
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 754)
Email: cellery@feildinghigh.school.nz
Owen VilesAssistant Principal: Owen Viles
Phone: Ph 06 323 4029 (ext 702)
Email: oviles@feildinghigh.school.nz
Philip JeffreysAssistant Principal: Philip Jeffreys
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 758)
Email: pjeffreys@feildinghigh.school.nz
honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz