Deans

Cecile ElleryYear 9 Dean: Cecile Ellery
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 754)
Email: cellery@feildinghigh.school.nz 
Joan PakiYear 10 Dean: Joan Paki
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 710)
Email: jpaki@feildinghigh.school.nz
Mike PatersonYear 11 Dean: Paul Frost
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 715)
Email:pfrost@feildinghigh.school.nz
Reihana HarongaYear 12 Dean: Reihana Haronga
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 779)
Email: rharonga@feildinghigh.school.nz
Maureen ClarkeYear 12 Dean: Jemma Lawton
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 711)
Email: jlawton@feildinghigh.school.nz
Philip JeffreysYear 13 Dean: Megan Liddy
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 761)
Email: mliddy@feildinghigh.school.nz
Kyle GroveAdministration Dean: Kyle Grove
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 762)
Email: kgrove@feildinghigh.school.nz
honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz