Principal

St Nathan Stewart
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 704)
Email: nstewart@feildinghigh.school.nz

Senior Management Team

St Assistant Principal: Cecile Ellery
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 754)
Email: cellery@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Assistant Principal: Philip Jeffreys
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 758)
Email: pjeffreys@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Assistant Principal: Mike Paterson
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 709)
Email: mpaterson@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Assistant Principal: Jill Skinner
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 777)
Email: jskinner@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Assistant Principal: Owen Viles
Phone: Ph 06 323 4029 (ext 702)
Email: oviles@feildinghigh.school.nz

Pastoral Care Team

St Year 9 Dean: Ann-Marie Dawson
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 759)
Email: adawson@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Year 9 Dean: Cecile Ellery
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 754)
Email: cellery@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Year 10 Dean: Joan Paki
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 710)
Email: jpaki@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Year 11 Dean: Paul Frost
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 715)
Email:pfrost@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Year 12 Dean: Reihana Haronga
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 779)
Email:rharonga@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Year 12 Dean: Jemma Lawton
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 711)
Email:jlawton@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Year 13 Dean: Megan Liddy
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 761)
Email: mliddy@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Administration Dean: Kyle Grove
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 762)
Email: kgrove@feildinghigh.school.nz
St NZQA Liasion: Dawn Russell
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 731)
Email: drussell@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Head of eLearning: Sasa Jeric
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 762)
Email: sjeric@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Head of Girls Hostel: Sarah Norman
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 771)
Email: snorman@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Head of Boys Hostel: Adam Ross
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 771)
Email: aross@feildinghigh.school.nz

Head of Faculty Team

St Arts: Karla Haronga
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 714)
Email: kharonga@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Langauges: Dave Byrne
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 743)
Email: dbyrne@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Learning Support: Cecile Ellery
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 754)
Email: cellery@feildinghigh.school.nz 
St Mathematics: Glenn Thomson
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 765)
Email:gthomson@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Physical Education/Health: Robert Jones
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 733)
Email:rjones@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Science: Margie Liengme
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 739)
Email:mliengme@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Social Science: Dave Boyack
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 720)
Email:dboyack@feildinghigh.school.nz
St Technology: Malcolm Jury
Phone: 06 323 4029 (ext 762)
Email:mjury@feildinghigh.school.nz
Search

Search: